Dear Relative

As our Nations continue to heal we will start to see these unravelling of the broken Attachments so they may begin to mend. Many have not learned to stay in any relationship, many more have learned to numb the pain of harmful relationships. All is good and meant to unfold as it should. #LOVE #SHARE #HEAL

North End MC

​Dear relative
I wanted to send you this note to tell you how thankful I am to have had you in my life. Thank you for giving me permission be proud of who I was, for reminding me to love my family and to be thankful for the places that I come from. Thank you for sharing the teachings with me that have helped me to strive for balance and integrity in my work and in my relationships with others.

Thank you for forgiving me when I make mistakes and for continuing to remind me of things more than a couple times. But mostly I want to say thank you for being in my life; I am a better person because you were in it.

To those who stayed, kinanaskomitin for not leaving us behind – you better believe we know what that emptiness is like. Your continued presence is…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

